h1

Said the Alligator King to His Muslim Friends

September 3, 2010

Remember this Sesame Street classic?

(Keep that tune in mind as you read the below.)

Said the mayor of New York
To his seven friends
I’m feeling kinda lost
Whatever you can do to cheer me up
I’ll defend you at any cost.

Imam Rauf proposed a mosque
At Ground Zero’s coat factory
John Liu offered special financing
To make it all tax-free.

Sharif el-Gamal never met a tax
That he didn’t try to dodge
So Rauf knew that he’d found his match
To build the site for a New World hajj

Barzinji said, “I like Rauf’s style
And how he covers for Hamas,
So stick with me and I’ll show you how
I built Al-Hijrah mosque.”

Hisham Elzanaty said “Count me in
Holy Land Foundation’s gone
So I’ve got some extra cash to burn
To show the triumph of Islam

Speaker Pelosi woke up one day
With an idea in her head
To skip Rauf & investigate
Families of the 9/11 dead.

Barack Obama called his Muslim pals
For a fancy iftar feast
It’s time to Islamize New York
So we can all bow to the East.

Bloomberg said to old Barack,
“Do me one more favor please
Call off the dogs who want to know
Where this dog gets its fleas.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,512 other followers

