h1

ISIS money man describes 6-figure cash smuggling

May 4, 2015

Abu Hajjar, a high-ranking leader of the Islamic State of Iraq and Syria (ISIS), has explains how he distributed hundreds of thousands of dollars to ISIS fighters in a recent interview with BBC Two.  Abu Hajjar also addresses what he calls the Islamic State’s principal source of revenue:  the taxation of businesses and commerce in the areas under ISIS’s control.  He concludes that ISIS will never run out of money as long as businesses are still operating in Iraq.

One comment

  1. Hi sir
    I am a hindu. I belong to mahatma gandhi community.
    I love islam. I like to convert to muslim. If you offer me 1 crore dirahms, I convert to muslim.
    I am from india. I am a scientist. I need money for research. I have formulas of different kinds of things. I will get more than 25 patents. If you offer me money i come to islam
    My cell 91 9542190564
    My mail chandanaresh26@gmail.com



Leave a Reply

