h1

Muslim Charities Forum bridges gap among Hamas donors

January 27, 2011
Founder of Muslim Charities Forum and Islamic Relief

Dr. Hany El Banna, Islamic Relief President

GEO Television reported on Jan. 22 that Muslim Charities Forum representatives from the U.K. visited Islamabad to be thanked by Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani for their contributions to Pakistan.

A line toward the end of GEO’s article reads “The forum coordinates and bridges the gap between charitable organizations like Islamic Relief, Human Appeal, Muslim Hands and Human Relief,” according to Dr. Hany El Banna.  MCF’s website confirms that.  Some forum!  Human Appeal International, Muslim Hands, and Humanitarian Relief Foundation are all recognized by Israel as members of the notorious Hamas-financing Union of Good network of “charities.”  If El Banna wants to throw his lot in with them, then his own Islamic Relief organization might as well be listed as a Union of Good charity too.

I didn’t realize there was a “gap” among the charities that are already members of the same Hamas network.  Thank goodness that Hany El Banna is there to fill it.

2 comments

  1. Most Honourable Respected Sir/Madam
    I have the honour to invite your kind attention towards my miserable circumstances
    and seeking your help.
    With best regards it is stated that I am an old man of 59 years
    from Karachi Pakistan. I was runing my business of Mobile Cell Phones.Meanwhile
    M/S. Standard Chartered Bank of Pakistan provided me business loan on pre-colateral
    of our house.Unfortunately meanwhile I became sick and fell victim of Mental depression,
    Hypertention ,Diabetic and cardic disease with the result I sustained huge loss and lost my
    business and I became Psychiatric Patient.
    The above cited Bank,s threat is to auction our hous. I narrated whole matter in the merciful
    appeal to Mr. Jhon Peaceand
    Mr.Peter Sands 1,
    Aldermanbury Square London U.K Phone #00442078858888 of London to the President
    And the Chief Executive of the Bank respectively with complete evidences four times one
    And again but still my matter has not been resolved..
    Now I have only way to knock the doors of Human Rights agency as well as anti Psychiartic
    Forum being the matterof my life and death.I am too much mentally dpressed tosustain the loss
    of my house.I am in severe depression and worried about the dire consequences by above Bank.
    I am also feeling some kinds of sounds producing in my mind.
    My mind is depressing to commit suicide in order to get rid off such liabilities.
    I submit my merciful Appeal to you people because your organisation is protecting humanity of
    all over people of the world.
    It is worth mentioned here that now the karachi Pakistan Bank has partially solved the matter
    But it is yet to be resolved now completely by the Headquarter London.
    I honourably request your kind honour to take-up my matter on humanitarian grounds with a
    request to the authority concernMr. Peter Sands of London officein order to prevent the action of
    above Bank as they are fully
    competent and decision making power to consider and solve my issue and give me mental relief
    and save my soil.
    I am looking forward to your kind action.

    Your,s Sincerely
    Razi ullah khan
    Cell # +92345254 5550
    A/C. 01-3283011-02 Standard Chartered Bank Karachi
    Pakistan
    Email raziullah8@gmail.com
    I n the end I hope and pray that your goodself would be kind enough to give personal attention to
    My matter and contact Mr.PETER SANDS C.E.O Standard Chartered Bank LONDON to solve my matter
    In order to give me mental relief.


  2. Hope that this message finds you well Muslim charity
    Togo is just small country party of west Africa
    We need your support on poor and need population in Togo people deard for hunger especially Muslims
    Your help on poor populations is needed right from now wish to hear from you thanks



Leave a comment